top of page

Broodmares

Kingsette1.jpg

Kingsette R

born 2003

KingsetteBrand_edited.png
Kingsette R

King Arthur     from   Buddenbrock  x  Consul  x  Patras

Donnacette     from   Donnerhall x  Caletto II  x  Sable Skinfl. xx

Kingsette comes from the Holstein dam line 18 B1 , traceable back to the year 1849. She is the half sister to two approved stallions: Sandrohall from Sandro Hit in Belgium and Bestseller R from Belissimo M, today named Bellino, being succesful up to Grand Prix in the US. The original mare in our breed was Z-Colette from Caletto II, which we bought as a foal from the Holsteiner breeding organization in 1985. StPrSt Donnacette is the grandmother of "Soubrette" from San Remo, "Susette" from Sir Heinrich and "Marlysette" from Maracana born in 2020. In addition, her daughter “Donnacetta” is the mother of the approved dressage stallion “Giano” from Sandro Hit, now being in the Netherlands. Approved, successful jumping stallions from this line include Ronald, Farn, Roman, ...

Soubrette1.jpg

Soubrette R

born 2007

KingsetteBrand_edited.png
Soubrette R

San Remo        from   Sandro Hit  x  Donnerhall  x  Frühwind

Kingsette         from   King Arthur  x  Donnerhall  x  Caletto II

Soubrette also comes from the Holstein dam line 18 B1 . Her mother Kingsette is the half sister to two licensed stallions: Sandrohall v. Sandro Hit (in Belgium) and Bestseller R v. Belissimo M, today named Bellino, being succesful up to Grand Prix in the US. The original mare in our breed was Z-Colette from Caletto II, which we bought as a foal from the Holsteiner breeding organization in 1985. Soubrette's father San Remo also originates from our breeding. In 2018, he was 8th in the world rankings of the best dressage sires. Being just 5 years old, he had already won bronze at the World Championships and at the BCH. Dressage index is max. 159!

scarlette1.jpg

Scarlette R

born 2001

KingsetteBrand_edited.png
Scarlette R

Sandro Hit       from   Sandro Song  Ramino  Weltmeister

Z-Colette        from   Caletto II  Sable Skinflint xx  Heilbutt

Scarlette comes from one of the oldest Holstein mare lines: 18 B1 , traceable back to the year 1849. Her mother was Z-Colette v. Caletto II, which we bought as a foal in 1985. Many successful jumping stallions such as Ronald, Farn, Logan, Calmaro, Skipper, Lagos, Cavisto Z and Giano (dressage stallion in the Netherlands) come from this specific mare line ... We have successfully combined this jumping line with dressage stallions. Scarlette's 3 year old son Indian Dream by Indian Rock / Apache is approved for the saddle licensing in April 2021 in Vechta / OL.

Donette1.jpg

Donnette R

born 2016

KingsetteBrand_edited.png
Donette R

Dante Weltino   from   Danone I  Welthit II  Noble Roi xx

Scarlette             from   Sandro Hit  Caletto II  Sable Skinflint xx

Donnette also comes from the successful Holstein line 18 B1 . We have successfully combined this jumping line with dressage stallions. Her mother Scarlette is a perfect horse with very good basic gaits. Dante Weltino is one of the 10 best international dressage horses and starts for Sweden. His father Danone I is a De Niro son, also started up to S. Incidentally, Donnette was born during a thunderstorm, hence her name. Donnette will commence her training under the saddle soon and will later inherit her mother in breeding.

Bonatella1.jpg

Bonatella R

born 2010

BonatellaBrand_edited.png
Bonatella R

Bonifatius       from   Belissimo M  Lauries Crusador xx

Kiratella          from   King Arthur  Rubinstein  Donnerwetter

Bonatella R comes from the Hanoverian mare family of the Cabanda , also known as the Pik Bube line. The great-grandmother Pik Dame in the 5th generation is full sister to Pik Bube I + II. Her grandmother Donatella from Rubinstein was the 6th best mare of her year at the StPrSt show in Rastede / OL. Among other, the international Swedish dressage horse Santana from Sandro Hit, stallions like Scuderia, Donnerschlag, Don Davignon, Riverside, and many more originate from this line. In our breeding is the Hanoverian black filly "Zinderella R" from Zackerey / Zack x Sandro Hit born in 2019.

Ronja-1.jpg

Roija Anjana R

born 2003

KingsetteBrand_edited.png
Roija Anjana

Rubin Royal       from   Rohdiamant  x  Grundstein II  x  Akzent II

Donja Anjana     from   Donnerhall  x  Frühwind  x  Abhang III

Roija Anjana comes from the Hanoverian mare line of the "Nordspitze" . She is half sister to the stallion San Remo by. Sandro Hit who won bronze at the World Championships in Verden (5 years old), as well as at the Bundeschampionat. With six years he participated in the final again. In addition, San Remo was then successful up to St. Georg level. His figureheads of inheritance are currently Sammy Davies Jr. under Dorothee Schneider and Sanceo, recently placed 5th in dressage at the Tokyo Olympics under the American Schut-Key. Due to his genetic performance, he was 8th in the world rankings of dressage sires in 2018. Since we lost his full sister in 2020, we are happy that we were able to buy Roija back.

bottom of page

top of page

Zuchtstuten

Kingsette1.jpg

Kingsette R

geb. 2003

KingsetteBrand_edited.png
Kingsette R

King Arthur     v.   Buddenbrock  x  Consul  x  Patras

Donnacette     v.   Donnerhall x  Caletto II  x  Sable Skinfl. xx

Kingsette entspringt dem holsteiner Stutenstamm 18 B1, zurückverfolgbar bis zum Jahre 1810. Sie ist Halbschwester zu zwei gekörten Hengsten: Sandrohall v. Sandro Hit in Belgien und Bestseller R v. Belissimo M, heute unter Bellino in den USA GP-erfolgreich. Stammstute in unserer Zucht war Z-Colette v. Caletto II, die wir 1985 als Fohlen über den holst. Verband zukauften. StPrSt Donnacette ist über Kingsette die Großmutter zu „Soubrette“ v. San Remo, der „Susette“ v. Sir Heinrich und der 2020 geb. „Marlysette“ v. Maracana. Außerdem ist in den Niederlanden aus ihrer Tochter „Donnacetta“ von Sandro Hit der gek. Dressurhengst „Giano“. Gekörte erfolgreiche Springhengste aus diesem Stamm sind u.a. Ronald, Farn, Roman, …

Soubrette1.jpg

Soubrette R

geb. 2007

KingsetteBrand_edited.png
Soubrette R

San Remo        v.   Sandro Hit  x  Donnerhall  x  Frühwind

Kingsette         v.   King Arthur  x  Donnerhall  x  Caletto II

Soubrette kommt ebenfalls aus dem holsteiner Stutenstamm 18 B1. Ihre Mutter Kingsette ist Halbschwester zu zwei gekörten Hengsten: Sandrohall v. Sandro Hit (in Belgien) und Bestseller R v. Belissimo M, heute in den USA als Bellino GP-Dressur erfolgreich. Stammstute war Z-Colette v. Caletto II, die wir 1985 als Fohlen zukauften. Soubrette´s Vater San Remo kommt ebenfalls aus unserer Zucht. Er war 2018 in der Weltrangliste der besten Dressurvererber an 8. Stelle, 5j. gewann er bereits Bronze bei der Weltmeisterschaft und beim BCH. Dressurindex ist max. 159!

scarlette1.jpg

Scarlette R

geb. 2001

KingsetteBrand_edited.png
Scarlette R

Sandro Hit       v.   Sandro Song  Ramino  Weltmeister

Z-Colette        v.   Caletto II  Sable Skinflint xx  Heilbutt

Scarlette entspringt einem der ältesten holsteiner Stutenstämme: 18 B1, zurückverfolgbar bis zum Jahre 1810. Stammstute war ihre Mutter Z-Colette v. Caletto II, die wir 1985 als Fohlen zukauften. Aus diesem direkten Stutenstamm kommen viele erfolgreiche Springhengste wie Ronald, Farn, Logan, Calmaro, Skipper, Lagos, Cavisto Z und Giano ( Dressurhengst in den Niederlanden)… Wir haben diesen Springstamm erfolgreich mit Dressurhengsten kombiniert. Scarlette´s 3j. Sohn Indian Dream v. Indian Rock/Apache war für die Sattelkörung im April ´21 in Vechta / OL zugelassen. Ihre Tochter Donnette R v. Dante Weltino ist nun bei uns in der Zucht und wird 2024 erstmalig abfohlen v. Shu Fu / Sezuan.

Donette1.jpg

Donnette R

geb. 2016

KingsetteBrand_edited.png
Donette R

Dante Weltino   v.   Danone I  Welthit II  Noble Roi xx

Scarlette             v.   Sandro Hit  Caletto II  Sable Skinflint xx

Auch Donnette kommt aus dem holsteiner Erfolgsstamm 18 B1. Wir haben diesen Springstamm erfolgreich mit Dressurhengsten kombiniert. Ihre Mutter Scarlette ist ein vollendetes Blutpferd mit sehr guten Grundgangarten. Dante Weltino zählt zu den 10 besten internationalen Dressurpferden und startet für Schweden. Sein Vater Danone I ist ein De Niro – Sohn, ebenfalls bis S gestartet. Übrigens wurde Donnette bei Donner und Blitz geboren, deshalb ihre Namensgebung. Donnnette ist gut angeritten und wird nun ihre Mutter in unserer Zucht beerben.

Bonatella1.jpg

Bonatella R

geb. 2010

BonatellaBrand_edited.png
Bonatella R

Bonifatius       v.   Belissimo M  Lauries Crusador xx

Kiratella          v.   King Arthur  Rubinstein  Donnerwetter

Bonatella R entstammt der hannoverschen Stutenfamilie der Cabanda, auch Pik Bube – Stamm genannt. Die Urgroßmutter Pik Dame in 5. Generation ist Vollschwester zu Pik Bube I + II. Ihre Großmutter Donatella v. Rubinstein war 6. beste Stute ihres Jahrgangs bei der StPrSt Schau in Rastede / OL.  Aus diesem Stutenstamm sind u.a. auch das internationale schwedische Dressurpferd Santana v. Sandro Hit, Deckhengste wie Scuderia, Donnerschlag, Don Davignon, Riverside,…. Ihr erstgeborener Sohn Indiana Jones v. Indian Rock ist unter seiner Besitzerin Dressurpferde L platziert. Die Tochter Zinderella R ist ins Ausland verkauft. Die Stute Mariella R wird bei den Besitzern gerade angearbeitet. Der 2j. Hengst Duncan R v. Despacito ist in unserer Aufzucht.

Ronja-1.jpg

Roija Anjana R
geb. 2003

KingsetteBrand_edited.png
Roija Anjana

Rubin Royal       v.   Rohdiamant  x  Grundstein II  x  Akzent II

Donja Anjana     v.   Donnerhall  x  Frühwind  x  Abhang III

Roija Anjana entspringt dem hannoverschen Stutenstamm der „Nordspitze“. Sie ist Halbschwester zum Hengst San Remo v. Sandro Hit.  Dieser gewann 5j. bei der Weltmeisterschaft in Verden Bronze, ebenso beim Bundeschampionat. Auch 6j. war er wieder im Finale. Außerdem war San Remo dann erfolgreich bis St. Georg. Seine Aushängeschilder in der Vererbung sind aktuell Sammy Davies Jr. unter Dorothee Schneider und Sanceo, kürzlich 5. in der Dressur bei der Olympiade in Tokio unter der Amerikanerin Schut-Key.  Aufgrund seiner Vererbungsleistung war er an 8. Stelle in der Weltrangliste der Dressurvererber im Jahre 2018. Da wir seine Vollschwester 2020 verloren haben, sind wir glücklich, dass wir Roija zurückkaufen konnten.

bottom of page